Events

Jun
21
Sunday, June 21 • All day
See details
Jun
28
Jul
4
Saturday, July 4 • All day
See details
Jul
30
to Aug 1
Downtown Baptist Church
Thursday, July 30 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Location: Downtown Baptist Church, Orlando | 120 E Pine St, Orlando, FL 32801  

REGISTRATION COST: $30 per person (adults) | $10 per student (18 years and under)

COST includes event program, materials only.


Visit HERE to register and view hotel room registration information.

See details
Aug
2
Sunday, August 2 • All day
See details
Aug
9
Sunday, August 9 • All day
See details
Aug
16
to Aug 23
Sunday, August 16 • 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
23
Sunday, August 23 • All day
See details
Aug
30
Sunday, August 30 • All day

Your participation this summer would be a blessing to the 1,700 households of SBC retired ministers, workers and widows we serve because:

They were there to point you to Christ. 

They were there to pray with and for you. 

They were there as the hands and feet of Christ in your life. 

And now, they need your help more than ever.

Retired SBC pastors, workers and their widows living on low incomes — after decades of faithful ministry in small churches — rely on Mission:Dignity for monthly grant assistance to pay for food, utilities, medicine and other necessities. And the uncertainty of the COVID-19 pandemic makes this assistance more critical than ever before.

100% of the funding each recipient receives comes from people like you and churches like yours, so we need YOU to help us raise awareness for this important one-day giving event.

Thank you for being there for God’s faithful servants who now find themselves in financial need.


See details
Sep
6
Sunday, September 6 • All day
See details
Sep
7
Monday, September 7 • All day
See details
Sep
13
Sunday, September 13 • All day
See details
View all